I’d like to introduce you to my fish

I was trying to figure out how to put a Facebook badge on my sidebar like some other people I know have done, and I stumbled across these fish. I thought they were pretty nifty, since they’re the closest thing I have to real fish at present (despite my best intentions of adopting one for my dorm room for about a year now).

Call me immature, but I am making the most of these fish, and I have named them.

The yellow one is Nemo. The red one is Eddie. The orange one is Lawrence.

For virtual fish, they’re surprisingly sociable… they follow your cursor…

I’d like to introduce you to my fish

Leave a Reply

