Hi, my name is Bethany…

...and I am a bag-o-holic.


In junior high and the first year or two of high school, it was hats.


Then shoes.


Now bags. Two in the last 3 days. And I can justify both purchases.


I don’t really collect bags, but I fall in and out of love with them very quickly. My latest fling is real leather, purple, wonderfully roomy but with just the right number of pockets, a combination I rarely find. It cost a little more than I usually drop on an accessory, but I have a feeling that this bag will be the one I actually get my money’s worth out of. I’ve had flings with many a bag over the last year, but I just might be ready to settle down with this one.


Until the next phase.

Hi, my name is Bethany…

Leave a Reply

