Ack

I have succeeded in doing absolutely no schoolwork in the last eight days or so, save for the two things that actually had deadlines.


Now I’m looking at a daunting list of things that need to be accomplished by 9am on Monday for Don Rags. Hours and hours of work.


I will finish it tomorrow if it kills me.


Hopefully having that in writing will help…


I will finish it tomorrow. I will break my streak of procrastinating until I have no choice but to pull an all-nighter.


(Deep breath before the plunge………..)



Ack

One thought on “Ack

Leave a Reply

