My semester will be over in 8 hours

…and between now and then, I must finish 6 sets of notes, write 3 pull questions, look over 28 books’ worth of notes and pull questions, print off 50 pages of notes and pull questions, file them neatly into my notebook, figure out something respectable to wear, and spend half an hour verbally proving I’ve been engaging everything we’ve read all semester.


Sleep? Not happening.


Somebody please give me a pep talk.



My semester will be over in 8 hours

One thought on “My semester will be over in 8 hours

  1. Trust me dear. You CAN and you WILL do it. You do best when the pressure is on and you haven't failed to outshine me in Torrey yet! You'll do wonderfully. <3 You really will. You know much more about what we're supposed to be doing and what we're supposed to be learning than I do. Now, if you're reading this and it is not after 10am, I hope you enjoyed your break, and get back to work ;)

Leave a Reply

