A confession…

There’s a handful of people whose Facebook pages I occasionally browse (or whose blogs I faithfully read), but to whom I would never send a friend request.


(Yeah, I’m a creeper.)


I don’t just creep for the sake of creeping, though. They’re just people who I find intriguing, people who I wish were my friends, but probably never will be, either because they’re not aware of my existence or because I don’t consider myself intriguing enough to be their friend.


I am not, by the way, trying to be self-deprecating by saying so; I just realize that I lack the witty/creative/funny/profound/outgoing/quirky/and-so-on qualities that those who intrigue me possess. 


I aspire to be intriguing.

A confession…

Leave a Reply

