58 units

Today while signing in for Intro to Convergence, I realized the class designation next to my name read “JR” instead of “SO.” I thought at first that somebody had made a mistake, but then I did the math. I am indeed 2 units into my junior year, apparently.


1. I like the sound of that.


2. I get to register for classes earlier.


3. Thank goodness I discovered this because otherwise I would have tried to register at the wrong time slot, not been able to, and been stuck waiting until after everybody else registered and probably would have had trouble getting the classes I need.


57 units to go. Let’s do this.

58 units

Leave a Reply

