Insanity: Day Two

I spent a good ten hours in Sutherland today spending quality time with Hobbes and Descartes.

[Praise God from whom all luxurious sofas flow.]

Two submissions for Evangelical Outpost remain before I can start my paper — one of them before I can sleep. On top of everything else, sickness has been lingering in my lungs most of the day and threatens to invade full-force any moment.

I did, however, spend a few minutes talking to Torrey freshmen and chased some ducks on my way back to my room after the lights went off in Sutherland, which gave me a bit of joy and a second wind.

Insanity: Day Two

Leave a Reply

