Quote of the day

“…And prayer being the breath of every soul which is truly born of God…” -John Wesley

I have been a very bad blogger recently. I promise to rectify that in the near future.

In the meantime, I amazedly thank those of you who got me up over 1,000 hits!

Quote of the day

One thought on “Quote of the day

  1. Mark Harbison says:

    I feel like this is a very Calvinistic quote, and I’m really happy that you’ve found so much Calvinism in John Wesley. (Who once, incidentally, famously lost the best Calvinism debate ever.) It’s cool, though, I’m a fan.

Leave a Reply

