We should have been sleeping

Or at the very least, we should have been doing homework.

But as is often the case, my roommate and I get distracted by fun.

Hannah: “We should make another movie.”

Bethany: “We should! What should we do?”

Here’s what happened.

We should have been sleeping

One thought on “We should have been sleeping

  1. Vanessa says:

    I’m pretty gosh-darn-sure that Hannah’s version of the Matrix is better than the original.

    Just sayin’.

    And I know NOTHING about the 2nd & 3rd ones.

    I LOL’d a lot.

Leave a Reply

