Published author

That’s a title I can claim. In January (wow, already so long ago?), I had the privilege of working with three other dedicated writers and a team of photographers for three extremely intense weeks in the heart of L.A.’s Skid Row. We immersed ourselves in the bleak and broken lives of those living on the streets, finding stories of pain and despair, but also stories of hope, documenting them in words and in pictures.

The final result is published and for sale, and personally, I think it’s an extremely eye-opening, worthwhile read. Of course, I’m ever so slightly biased, so you’ll have to read it for yourself to find out.

Published author

2 thoughts on “Published author

  1. That’s so cool! I’m a little jealous.

    P.S. I noticed that I’m on your blogroll; I’m flattered! But you should change the link from the old blogspot to my new wordpress ;-)

Leave a Reply

