Scatterbrain

I’m a senior now.

I pack really, really slowly. Mainly because when all my clothes are piled together in one place, I discover new outfits and have to try them on.

I never really wear earrings anymore. Long danglies used to be my trademark, but nowadays I’m usually just too lazy to accessorize. Even so, I packed nearly every pair I own, just because I feel more secure knowing I’ll have options.

I have no idea what to do with myself when I actually have free time.

I really, really, really love the quote I posted tonight.

If Mark had been able to find one of the things he was searching for, we would have given each other almost exactly the same Christmas gifts.

Pandora is God’s gift to music-philes.

Scatterbrain

Leave a Reply

