The little miracles I love

An hour ago, I spent $10 of the $17 I had left to my name (after paying for chapel makeups) putting gas in my roommate’s car, since I’ve had to use it to get to my class off-campus and the tank had been nearly empty the first time I drove it. The remaining $7 was going to be all I had to get me to my next paycheck on the 28th.

I came back to my room to find an email offering me $50 for the bike I haven’t been able to use that I’d posted in a for-sale ad on my school’s classifieds site early this morning.

God is wonderful.

The little miracles I love

Leave a Reply

