Facebook: deactivated

I’ve deactivated for a day or two at a time before when I was in serious crunch-time mode, and I always felt like I was going to be missing something.

This time, though, I felt nothing but refreshed as I clicked the “yes I’m sure” button and typed in my password one last time.

Little red notification flags, you have no hold on me.

Facebook: deactivated

One thought on “Facebook: deactivated

  1. I just went to write on your wall.

    Baaaah.

    I love you and you’re pretty incredible and Jenna Guthmiller says you’re a superhero.
    Thank you for loving me. <3

Leave a Reply

