Vacation? What’s that?

Even my spring break is one giant to-do list.

Part of me is thankful that I’ll have a chance to get on top of the dozen gigantic projects that must be completed in the few weeks remaining between break and summer.

Part of me is sighing and wishing I could just have a break. As in the kind where you sleep in and do nothing all day and don’t feel guilty about it. Especially because goodness knows I won’t get that this summer or next semester.

By God’s grace alone… that’s all I can say.

Vacation? What’s that?

One thought on “Vacation? What’s that?

Leave a Reply

