Currently (help!)

Lately, I am writing and/or editing anywhere from one to five stories per day. Which, y’know, is pretty cool, except that I do also have other homework—quite a lot of it, including a 40-page senior thesis.

I’m a bit overwhelmed and, with just under two months remaining in my college career, I feel like I’m on the verge of writing burnout.

I don’t want to be burned out on the things I want to make a career of by the time I don my cap and gown.

I love writing, and I love editing. Really, truly, I do. There’s just, right now, way too much of it to manage when I have other responsibilities to also keep up with.

Anybody have any tips for turning the thing that’s exhausting me into something that rejuvenates me?

Currently (help!)

2 thoughts on “Currently (help!)

Leave a Reply

